Meet our team

 Roukya Abdi Aden
Roukya Abdi AdenManager, National Consultations on Economic Development and Employability
613-244-7308, ext. 206
roukya@rdee.ca
Jean-Guy D. Bigeau
Jean-Guy D. BigeauChief Executive Officer
613-244-7308, ext. 202
jean-guy.bigeau@rdee.ca
Mohamed Chedli Jelassi
Mohamed Chedli JelassiAdvisor, Pre-Departure Services
613-244-7308, ext. 210
mohamed.jelassi@rdee.ca
Denise Deschambault
Denise DeschambaultManager, Finances and Human Resources
613-244-7308, ext. 203
denise.deschambault@rdee.ca
Julie Desrochers
Julie DesrochersFinance and Operations Officer
613-244-7308, ext. 200
operations@rdee.ca
Sindy Michaud
Sindy MichaudExecutive Assistant
613-244-7308, ext. 207
secretaire@rdee.ca
Paul Muamba
Paul MuambaCoordinator, Pre-Departure Services
416-596 0220, ext. 208
paul.muamba@rdee.ca
Inessa Séré
Inessa SéréAdministrative Agent, operations and events
613-244-7308, ext. 214
inessa.sere@rdee.ca
Jean-Pierre AlexandreManager, Government and Community Relations
613-244-7308 poste 205
jean-pierre.alexandre.ca
relations-externes@rdee.ca
Charlotte LauzonCommuncations Advisor
613-244-7308 poste 201
charlotte.lauzon@rdee.ca
communication@rdee.ca
Isabelle PlouffeProject Manager – Tourism
613-244-7308 ext. 213
Maryrossie VergaraDevelopment Officer – Tourism
613-244-7308 ext. 211
maryrossie.vergara@rdee.ca
Saoussane RifaiOfficer – Immigration
613-244-7308 ext. 212
saoussane.rifai@rdee.ca
VacantManager, Organizational Development, Research and Innovation
VacantYouth and Green Economy Officer