Meet our team

 Roukya Abdi Aden
Roukya Abdi AdenManager, National Consultations on Economic Development and Employability
613-244-7308, ext. 206
roukya@rdee.ca
Jean-Guy D. Bigeau
Jean-Guy D. BigeauChief Executive Officer
613-244-7308, ext. 202
jean-guy.bigeau@rdee.ca
Alain Brosius
Alain BrosiusProject Director, Tourism
613-244-7308, ext. 213
alain.brosius@rdee.ca
Mohamed Chedli Jelassi
Mohamed Chedli JelassiAdvisor, Pre-Departure Services
613-244-7308, ext. 210
mohamed.jelassi@rdee.ca
Denise Deschambault
Denise DeschambaultManager, Finances and Human Resources
613-244-7308, ext. 203
denise.deschambault@rdee.ca
Julie Desrosiers
Julie DesrosiersFinance and Operations Officer
613-244-7308, ext. 200
operations@rdee.ca
Fatoumata Diariou Tounkara
Fatoumata Diariou TounkaraImmigration and Tourism Officer
613-244-7308, ext. 209
fatoumata.tounkara@rdee.ca
Irving Lewis
Irving LewisManager, Research, Innovation and Organizational Development
613-244-7308, ext. 204
irving.lewis@rdee.ca
Simon Méthot
Simon MéthotYouth and Green Economy Officer
613-244-7308, ext. 208
simon.methot@rdee.ca
Sindy Michaud
Sindy MichaudExecutive Assistant
613-244-7308, ext. 207
secretaire@rdee.ca
Paul Muamba
Paul MuambaCoordinator, Pre-Departure Services
416-596 0220, ext. 208
paul.muamba@rdee.ca
Inessa Séré
Inessa SéréAdministrative Agent, operations and events
613-244-7308, ext. 214
inessa.sere@rdee.ca
Elise Tessier
Elise TessierDirector, Operations and Special Projects
613-244-7308
elise.tessier@rdee.ca
VacantManager, Government and Community Relations
VacantManager, Communications
VacantDevelopment, Marketing and Communications Officer (Tourism Project)