Jean-Guy D. Bigeau
Jean-Guy D. BigeauChief Executive Officer
613-244-7308, ext. 202
jean-guy.bigeau@rdee.ca
 Roukya Abdi-Aden
Roukya Abdi-AdenManager, National Consultation on Economic Development and Employability
613-244-7308, ext. 206
roukya@rdee.ca
Jean-Pierre Alexandre
Jean-Pierre AlexandreManager, Community relations and Partnerships
613-244-7308, ext. 205
jean-pierre.alexandre@rdee.ca
relations-externes@rdee.ca
Namory Koné
Namory KonéAdvisor, Economic Development and Employability
613-244-7308, ext. 208
namory.kone@rdee.ca

Françoise Verschaeve
Françoise VerschaeveManager, Communications and Marketing
613-244-7308, ext. 201
communication@rdee.ca

Ève Gagné
Ève GagnéOfficer, Communications and Marketing
613-244-7308, ext. 209
eve.gagne@rdee.ca
Julie Desrochers
Julie DesrochersFinance and Operations Officer
613-244-7308, ext. 200
operations@rdee.ca
Inessa Séré
Inessa SéréAdministrative Agent, operations and events
613-244-7308, ext. 214
inessa.sere@rdee.ca
Denise Deschambault
Denise DeschambaultManager, Finance and Human Resources
613-244-7308, ext. 203
denise.deschambault@rdee.ca
Paul Muamba
Paul MuambaAdvisor, Economic developement and Employability
613-244-7308, ext. 210
paul.muamba@rdee.ca