Meet our team

 Roukya Abdi Aden
Roukya Abdi AdenManager, National Consultations on Economic Development and Employability
613-244-7308, ext. 206
roukya@rdee.ca
Fatoumata Barry
Fatoumata BarryImmigration and Tourism Officer
613-244-7308, ext. 209
fatoumata.barry@rdee.ca
Sébastien Benedict
Sébastien BenedictManager, Government and Community Relations
613-244-7308, ext. 205
sebastien.benedict@rdee.ca
Jean-Guy D. Bigeau
Jean-Guy D. BigeauChief Executive Officer
613-244-7308, ext. 202
jean-guy.bigeau@rdee.ca
Alain Brosius
Alain BrosiusProject Director, Tourism
613-244-7308, ext. 213
alain.brosius@rdee.ca
Émilie Delattre
Émilie DelattreManager, Communications
613-244-7308, ext. 201
emilie.delattre@rdee.ca
Florian Diot
Florian DiotDevelopment, Marketing and Communications Officer (Tourism Project)
613-244-7308, ext. 212
florian.diot@rdee.ca
Claudia Jules Pierre
Claudia Jules PierreAdministrative Assistant (Tourism Project)
613-244-7308, ext. 211
claudia.pierre@rdee.ca
Namory Koné
Namory KonéAdvisor, Pre-Departure Services
613-244-7308, ext. 210
namory.kone@rdee.ca
Chantal Landry
Chantal LandryFinance and Operations Officer
613-244-7308, ext. 200
operations@rdee.ca
Irving Lewis
Irving LewisManager, Research, Innovation and Organizational Development
613-244-7308, ext. 204
irving.lewis@rdee.ca
Simon Méthot
Simon MéthotYouth and Green Economy Officer
613-244-7308, ext. 208
simon.methot@rdee.ca
Paul Muamba
Paul MuambaCoordinator, Pre-Departure Services
416-596 0220, ext. 208
paul.muamba@rdee.ca
Annonciata Nyiratamba
Annonciata NyiratambaExecutive Assistant
613-244-7308, ext. 207
secretaire@rdee.ca
Elise Tessier
Elise TessierDirector, Operations and Special Projects
613-244-7308, ext. 203
elise.tessier@rdee.ca